Directory

All
Role
by Last Name
Filtered by

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-747-1550

Fax314-454-5113

Emailziyad.alaly@va.gov

Additional Roles:

  • Director of the Clinical Epidemiology Center
  •  Chief of Research and Education, Department of Veterans Affairs Health Care System in Saint Louis

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-6006

Fax314-454-5113

Emailaantes@dom.wustl.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone314-747-2703

Emailkaribaldwin@wustl.edu

Clinical Research Study Assistant II

Phone314-454-5629

Fax314-454-5113

Emailmbarrera@wustl.edu

Health Program Counselor

Phone314-362-1509

Fax314-454-5113

Emailsbiver@wustl.edu

Senior Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone314-74702711

Fax314-454-5113

Emailncaito@wustl.edu

Research Administrator

Phone314-454-8536

Fax314-454-5113

Emailjchildress@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-454-8712

Fax314-454-5113

Emailrculverh@dom.wustl.edu

Associate Professor

Phone314-454-8470

Fax314-454-5113

Emailadale@dom.wustl.edu

Steven J. Bander Professor of Medical Ethics and Professionalism, Professor of Psychology

Phone314-747-2710

Fax314-454-5113

Emailjdubois@dom.wustl.edu

Director, Division of General Medical Sciences

Phone314-454-8638

Fax314-454-5113

Emailbevanoff@wustl.edu

Manager, Business Operations

Phone314-454-8340

Fax314-454-5113

Emailfair@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-273-2211

Fax314-273-1390

Emailrandi.foraker@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-454-8697

Fax314-454-5113

Emailbgage@dom.wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-454-8613

Fax314-454-5113

Emailjgarbutt@wustl.edu

Clinical Research Study Assistant I

Phone314-362-8346

Fax314-454-5113

Emailjacobs.natavia@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-286-1914

Fax314-286-1919

Emailjeffedonnab@wustl.edu

Phone314-454-8423

Fax314-286-1672

Emailkaskutasv@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-747-8155

Fax314-362-8015

Emailejkeath@wustl.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone314-362-8761

Fax314-454-5113

Emailakinghorn@wustl.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone314-362-8472

Fax314-454-5113

Emailbridget.kirk@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine, Chief Research Information Officer (CRIO)

Phone314-273-1391

Fax314-273-1390

Emailamlai@wustl.edu

Accounting/Purchasing Assistant

Phone314-286-1904

Fax314-454-5113

Emaildwlewis@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Epidemiology and Medicine

Phone314-286-1988

Fax314-286-1919

Emailmlian@dom.wustl.edu

Instructor in Medicine

Phone314-454-8164

Fax314-454-5113

Emailt.mcintosh@wustl.edu

Professor of Medicine

Phone314-935-6693

Fax314-935-5182

Emailmary.mckay@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Medicine

Phone314-286-2016

Fax314-286-1919

Emailamcqueen@dom.wustl.edu

Assistant Professor in Medicine

Phone314-747-3534

Fax314-454-5113

Emailjmozersky@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor in Medicine

Phone314-454-5685

Fax314-454-5113

Emailnagasakoe@wustl.edu

Public Health Research Technician

Phone314-273-2399

Fax314-454-5113

Emailm.parsons@wustl.edu

Robert J. Terry Professor and Professor of Medicine - Division of General Medical Sciences

Phone314-454-5272

Fax314-273-1390

Emailprpayne@wustl.edu

Clinical Research Specialist

Phone314-286-1917

Fax314-286-1919

Emailmperez@wustl.edu

Clinical Research Study Assistant I

Phone314-362-5337

Fax314-454-5113

Emailruggeritara@wustl.edu

Education Program Manager

Phone314-747-4220

Fax314-454-5113

Emaileschenk@wustl.edu

Professor Emeritus of Biostatistics in Medicine

Phone314-454-8638

Fax314-454-5113

Emaildhoward@wustl.edu

Research Supervisor

Phone314-454-7337

Fax314-454-5113

Emailjaime.strickland@wustl.edu

Administrative Professional

Phone314-454-8638

Fax314-454-5113

Emailbthurman@wustl.edu

Grant Assistant II

Phone314-747-3526

Fax314-454-5113

Emailc.toney@wustl.edu

After retiring from 22 year career in the United States Air Force, Chris began working for Washington University in October 2016 with the Business Office for the Department of Neurology. He administered payroll and administrative functions for over 800 employees throughout the department. Chris transferred to General Medical Sciences Division in February 2019 and serves as an integral part of the division’s grant team .

Project Manager

Phone314-747-4221

Fax314-454-5113

Emailheidiwalsh@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Phone314-273-2273

Fax314-273-1390

Emailyenp@wustl.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Phone314-454-8423

Fax314-454-5113

Emailmarcus.yung@wustl.edu

No results found